top of page

About Your Facilitator

About the BPD Support Group

  • This is your safe space. This group is yours! If you have anything to share, please join together in community and connection in this supportive and safe space.
 
  • This space is a closed space designated for people with BPD, where attendees can feel supported without having to explain themselves.
 
  • This peer support group will provide support and discussions surrounding the unique mental health challenges associated with living with BPD.
 
  • You don't have to have your camera on, nor is sharing required, you are always welcome to join just to listen.
 
  • Community chat with the group is an option if you do not want to talk, private chat with the facilitator is available as well for anonymous sharing.
 
  • If you have any questions please reach out to us at either 800-565-5870, select option 1, or email us.
 

PLEASE REVIEW MEETING GUIDELINES AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS PAGE!
 
Friendly Reminder
This group is NOT therapy. The group facilitator is not acting as a social worker, therapist,  or provider during group. This group is not intended to be or take the place of psychotherapy or individual therapy. No treatment goals or plans will be established. 

Group Structure & Agenda

Dedication. Grace. Support.

Sessions are 70 minutes long, and divided into the following general sections. 

**Please note that times are approximate and vary for each group.**

Stone Steps

01

Steps to Bi-weekly Support

Coming Soon

Starting March 20th, block time on your calendar for our support group meeting held bi-weekly on Wednesdays at1PM ET, 12PM CT, 11AM MT, 10AM ET

02

How to Attend?

Join when you are ready and use the following meeting information:

Meeting ID: 820 3217 7168Passcode: cGMpR8

See you soon!

03

Share Specific Topic(s) or Skill(s) You Want to Discuss During Our Bi-Weekly Group Sessions

Thanks for submitting!

Meeting Guidelines

bottom of page